GetPayroll Reviews & Testimonials

What GetPayroll Clients Have To Say About Our Service

 

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Our company has been working with GetPayroll for 3+ years. Their staff is always available or respond to questions right away. They are extremely knowledgeable in this field and we have every confidence in them. We could not handle payroll on our own so we are grateful for their partnership in making our business successful.

    thumb Beth Proctor
    10/18/2019

    review rating 5  Been with GetPayroll for about a year now. What I like about them: affordable, intuitive software, dedicated payroll specialist, and available 24/7 to enter my payroll. Set it and forget it. That easy. Highly recommend.

    thumb James Kirk
    2/05/2018

    review rating 5  We've been using GetPayroll for 13 years and love their service. The staff is always helpful and usage is easy!

    thumb Nancy Coryell
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  My company’s has used Get Payroll for the past several years. The employees at Get Payroll are helpful polite and a pleasure to work with. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help anyway they can Thumbs up all the way!!!!!

    thumb Marlene Hansel
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  The coins are weird but the rest is prime work. Also the owner is a Vietnam Vet! Always in support of our soldiers!

    thumb Sebastian Leblanc
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  GetPayroll has been my payroll partner for many years and the time they save me is well worth their monthly fee. Any time I have a problem they are just a phone call away and resolve my issue(s) immediately. I will never switch to another payroll processor and I will never go back to doing payroll in-house.

    thumb Jerry Kell
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great payroll service. I have used them for years. Professional and affordable.

    thumb Edward Rosenfield
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  i have been using them for several years now...... very happy and never had an issue in the entire time so i would definitely say check them out if your looking for a payroll company. their site is very user friendly which i am not so it does makes things easier for the non-techies....

    thumb Wayne Sanford
    2/28/2018

Video Testimonials

Carolyn Goodwin – Goodwin Benefits Group

Cathy Hayes – Bennett, Weston, LaJone & Turner P.C.

Give us a Review on GOOGLE or FITSMALLBUSINESS.COM


GIVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE

 

GIVE US A REVIEW ON FITSMALLBUSINESS.COM